World Cocktail Week 2012

Keystone celebrates World Cocktail Week 2012!

Take a week long ride through the spiritual home of the cocktail - the US of A.
Come coast to coast with us as we imbibe the best libations America has to offer!
Bloody Mary’s in the Hamptons, Juleps in the Deep South, Pina Coladas in Miami and
Soda Pop in the Big Apple.


Friday 4th May
Cargo Lounge - Cocktail Cruise 6pm


Saturday 5th May
The Winery - Bloody Mary Buffet 2pm


Sunday 6th May
theloft - World Bar Chat Championships 7pm


Monday 7th May
Manly Wine - Mulled Wine Mixer 6pm


Tuesday 8th May
Gazebo - Soda Pop Punch Pop up Bar 6pm


Wednesday 9th May
theloft- Cocktail Goggles 6.30pm


Thursday 10th May
Kit & Kaboodle - Liquor in the front, Poker in the back! 8pm

Friday 11th May
Gazebo - Botanical Garden Party 6pm


Saturday 12th May
The Winery - Bloody Mary Buffet 2pm
Saturday 12th May


Saturday 12th May
Bungalow 8 - Tiki Jungle Party 6pm


Sunday 13th May
Sugarmill - Persia to Ponies Julep Journey 6pm


Sunday 13th May
Kit & Kaboodle - Mexican Wrap Party 8pm

What's Happening?

Prawns and Pinot

  • Manly Wine
  • 8th May, 2012 - 12:00am

Say ‘Seafood by the sea’ 5 times really quickly. Now say, ‘Prawns,... read more

Soda Pop Punch - Pop Up Bar

  • Gazebo
  • 8th May, 2012 - 6:00pm

Keystone World Cocktail Week presents Soda Pop Punch - Pop Up Bar At Gaz, we love everything... read more

Lobster Tuesdays at The Winery

  • The Winery
  • 8th May, 2012 - 6:00pm

Did you know that lobsters can come in a variety of colours, including blue, yellow, red, and... read more

$15 Cocktail Jugs

  • Bungalow 8
  • 9th May, 2012 - 12:00pm

Wednesday long lunch? Let’s start a tradition! Thirsty? Our signature cocktail jugs are... read more

Cocktail Goggles

  • theloft
  • 9th May, 2012 - 6:30pm

Get the girls together and join 5 of Sydney’s top female bartenders in an intimate... read more